You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Dear brothers and sisters

After several months of hard study we are pleased to offer you all and permanently, the best from our real tours in a virtual interactive format. Tours will be of seventy minutes in small groups via Zoom and with the help of google earth, short videos and google artistic pictures.

The guides will be live from their home but we will "show you around" in the same way as normal using videos and pictures.

We have thinked these tours specifically to encourage our brothers and sisters all around the world who can not travel now or in the future to Rome for any reason, to keep going and strengthen their faith especially now that we are at the doors of the great tribulation.

Please book for the number of people watching, not the number of screens. Maximum people allowed in each group are 120-130, the number of the publishers in an average congregation, in this way we can ensure that everyone gets to take part in our interactive tours.

At the end of each tour of 70 minutes, there will be an extra 20 minutes for all those who want to stay to have a debate with your guide and upbuilding conversations with the brothers and sisters who were also on Zoom tours.

All of our JW guides are mature Christians, actively busy for the organization and are constantly and regularly trained doing this job professionally as certified tour guides, here in Rome for many years!

Our goal is: sharing with as much people as possible the incredible Bible history of our city, which is considered to be one of the few living museums of the world.

All you will need is: a good zoom connection preferably from a laptop instead of smartphone, is much more enjoyable, Bible, pen, paper and concentration.

ADMIN FEE


We have to charge a small admin fee of 6 Euro for each adult for each tour!

No fee for youths up to 18 years!

No fee for brothers and sisters in the full time special service!
(co, bethelites, special pioneers etc.)

If you get 3 tours, the 4th will be free!
(it means you will pay 4,50 euro for each tour instead of 6)

This fee help cover essential costs as: website, management of the reservations, mandatory taxes [go to Frequent Questions], zoom, paypal, transferwise and a compensation for the job of the tour guide.

PAYMENT


The admin fee which is not-refundable can be paid, individually or for the group through PAYPAL, TRANSFERWISE or PAYSEND.

You will receive the details about how to pay, and the zoom link for the tour, after the confirmation of booking.

Here the list of our interactive tours

TOUR 1
"Vatican between sacred and profane"


Includes St. Peter Basilica, the secrets of its underground and an unforgettable virtual walk into the Sixtine Chapel!


ENGLISH - 1st Saturday of every month!

20.00 pm (8 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA 2.00 pm EST (-6)
Honolulu/USA 9.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 11.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA mmid-day MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 1.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 7.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 8.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 6.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

ENGLISH - 2nd Friday of every month!

21.00 pm (9 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 3.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 10.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA mid-day PST (-9)
Denver/USA 1.00 pm MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 2.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 8.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 9.00 am (+12)
(Saturday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 7.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

ENGLISH - 4th Friday of every month!

18.00 pm (6 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA mid-day pm EST (-6)
Honolulu/USA 7.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 9.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 10.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 11.00 am CST (-7)
London/UK 5.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 6.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 4.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN, SPANISH and PORTUGUESE available on request!



TOUR 2
"Bible in painting"


A selection of the best painting based on the Holy Scriptures from the Vatican pinacoteca, considered one of the most precious in the world.


And then, a virtual awesome walk inside the Raphael rooms. We will finish wit the discovery of the secret Bible of Raphael in the Lodgias of the Apostolic palace that is never open to the public!

ENGLISH - 3rd Saturday of every month!

22.00 pm (10 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 4.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 11.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 1 pm PST (-9)
Denver/USA 2.00 pm MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 3 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 9.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 10.00 am (+12)
(Monday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 8.00 am (+10)
(Monday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN and SPANISH available on request!



TOUR 3
"The Etruscans" in the Vatican Museums


A selection of amazing artefacts linked with the Bible from the Gregorian Etruscan section of the Vatican Museums.


The link between the ancient Babylon and the modern Babylon is here!

ENGLISH - 2nd Saturday of every month!

18.00 pm (6 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA mid-day EST (-6)
Honolulu/USA 7.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 9.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 10.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 11.00 am CST (-7)
London/UK 5.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 6.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 4.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN and SPANISH available on request!



TOUR 4
"The Egyptians" in the Vatican Museums


A virtual trip into the Egyptian section of the Vatican Museums discovering millennial artefacts confirming names and places mentioned in the Old Testament.


How does Jehovah humiliated all pagan Gods and Goddess of Egypt?

How looked Niniveh, the city of Jona?
Come and see it!

ENGLISH - 2nd Saturday of every month!

22.00 pm (10 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 4.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 11.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 1.00 pm PST (-9)
Denver/USA 2.00 pm MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 3.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 9.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 10.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 8.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN and SPANISH available on request!



TOUR 5
The Caesars in the Bible


You will discover the faces of the Ceasars mentioned in the Bible and the most significant architectural traces designed by them in Rome.


And we will spoil which other emperors had a direct influence on the events of the New Testament.

And at the end a very interesting jump into the lifestyle of the Romans!

ENGLISH - 3rd Saturday of every month!

18.00 pm (6 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA mid-day EST (-6)
Honolulu/USA 7.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 9.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 10.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA midday CST (-7)
London/UK 5.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 6.00 am (+12)
(Monday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 4.00 am (+10)
(Monday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN and SPANISH available on request!



TOUR 6
WHEAT TOUR


The best from our three and half hours tour, described on this website, which has made thousands of brothers from all over the world fall in love with it!


Rome as looked in Paul's day!

Includes Appia way, Colosseum, Arch of Titus, Circus Maximus, Theater of Marcellus, Capitoline hill and Roman Forum.

ENGLISH - 1st Saturday of every month!

18.00 pm (6 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST mid-day (-6)
Honolulu/USA 7.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 9.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 10.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 11.00 am CST (-7)
London/UK 5.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 6.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 4.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

ENGLISH - 2nd Saturday of every month!

20.00 pm (8 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 2.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 9.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 11.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 12.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 1.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 7.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 4.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 2.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

ENGLISH 4th Saturday of every month

20.00 pm (8 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 2.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 9.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 11.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 12.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 1.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 7.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 4.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 2.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN, FRENCH, SPANISH, RUSSIAN and PORTUGUESE available on request!



TOUR 7
WEEDS TOUR


The best from our three and half hours real tour described on this website.


The most beautiful places in Rome designed by popes and cardinals. We will discover together their secrets and how each contributed to the slow destruction of the pure worship from the end of the first century until now!

Includes Venice square, Trevi fountain, Spanish steps, People square, Pantheon, Navona Square, Via del Corso and Campo dei fiori market.

ENGLISH - 3rd Saturday of every month!

20.00 pm (8 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 2.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 9.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 11.00 am PST (-9)
Denver/USA 12.00 am MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 1.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 7.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 4.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 2.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

ENGLISH - 3rd Friday of every month!

22.00 pm (9 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

NNew York/USA EST (-6) 4.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 11.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 1.00 pm PST (-9)
Denver/USA 2.00 pm MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 3.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 9.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 10.00 am (+12)
(Saturday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 8.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN and SPANISH available on request!



TOUR 8
The Divine Name in Rome
Isa 42:8 "I'm Jehovah and this is my name"


A virtual trip to see all the Tetragrammaton of Rome in 6 different locations and to finish, an amazing dive into the history of the oldest obelisk of Rome in the middle of St. Peter's Square.. spoiling the secret messages behind the architecture.


ENGLISH - 1st and 4th Saturday of every month!

22.00 pm (10 pm) ITALIAN TIME (CET)
Same time zone of Madrid, Paris, Berlin

New York/USA EST (-6) 4.00 PM
Honolulu/USA 11.00 am HST (-11)
Los Angeles/USA 1.00 pm PST (-9)
Denver/USA 2.00 pm MST (-8)
Dallas/USA 3.00 pm CST (-7)
London/UK 9.00 pm CET (-1)
Auckland/NEW ZEALAND 10.00 am (+12)
(Sunday the day after) NZDT
Melbourne/AUSTRALIA 8.00 am (+10)
(Sunday the day after) AEDT

In ITALIAN and SPANISH available on request!


For more time zones look at www.thetimezoneconverter.com

As an option, you can make your own group of minimum 40 adults fee covering, and we will open an extra tour on another day and in another time, which is more suitable for you and we will give you 2 more free fees for the tour leaders!

Please keep checking for regular updates on our social media!

What are you waiting for?
BOOK NOW YOUR VIRTUAL TOURS

All roads lead to Rome
A presto
www.jw-rometours.com crew

Photo Gallery

Virtual Tour Rome
Virtual Tour Rome
Virtual Tour Rome
Virtual Tour Rome
Virtual Tour Rome
Virtual Tour Rome
Virtual Tour Rome